Court Holidays & Court Closures

2024 Holidays

Holiday 2024
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2024
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 12, 2024
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2024
2024 General Election Day Tuesday, November 5, 2024
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Please note: The Circuit Court may close without prior notice due to weather or emergency. In case of such closure, all cases will be rescheduled by the Circuit Clerk or court staff.