County Holidays

Holiday 2021 2022
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021 Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Monday September 5, 2022
Election Day   Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 27, 2021 Monday, December 26, 2022