County Holidays

Holiday 2022 2023
New Years Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Monday, January 2,2023
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022 Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents Day Monday, February 21, 2022 Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth   Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022 Monday, September 4, 2023
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022  
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022 Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thursday, November 23, 2023
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022 Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022 Friday, December 22, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022 Monday, December 25, 2023