Community Unit School Districts

If you notice any updates that need to be made to these lists, please call the Elections Division at (309) 888-5899 or email Kathy Michael.

Bloomington CUSD 87 (PDF)
Blue Ridge CUSD 18 (PDF)
Congerville-Eureka-Goodfield CUSD 140 (PDF) - under construction
El Paso-Gridley CUSD 11 (PDF) - under construction
Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley CUSD 5E (PDF) - under construction
Heyworth CUSD 4 (PDF)
LeRoy CUSD 2 (PDF)
Lexington CUSD 7 (PDF)
Normal CUSD 5 (PDF)
Olympia CUSD 16 (PDF)
Prairie Central CUSD 8 (PDF) - under construction
Ridgeview CUSD 19 (PDF)
Tri-Valley CUSD 3 (PDF)